National Assembly approves appointment of 12 new ministers, cabinet members

09:00 | 12/04/2021

With the vote of the majority of legislators, the National Assembly (NA) on April 8 morning adopted a resolution approving the newly-elected prime minister’s proposal to appoint 12 new ministers and cabinet members for the 2021 – 2025 tenure.

national assembly approves appointment of 12 new ministers govt members infographics

Copyright by